What subtitle languages are supported? (Why aren't my subtitles listed?)

The Xbox 360 platform itself has limited character support. Unfortunately, this means that only some subtitle languages are supported.

The following subtitle languages are supported:

  • Dutch
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Norwegian (Bokmal)
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

Subtitles flagged with other languages will not be available to select in the Plex for Xbox 360 app.